Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Borussia Dortmund in the an initial game the the us tour (1.05am BST, 8.05pm EDT), live online and on TV about the world.

You are watching: Dortmund vs liverpool live stream

The Reds have arrived in the United states with their very first stop being southern Bend, Indiana, and also begin your three-game tour through a clash versus Jurgen Klopp‘s old club.


Dortmund are preparing for an additional title an obstacle in the Bundesliga, after ~ finishing just two points short of champions Bayern Munich critical time out, and have bolstered their squad significantly.

In come Thorgan Hazard, Julian Brandt, Nico Schulz and one the Klopp’s proteges, mats Hummels, that returns native Bayern after three years away; Abdou Diallo, however, has departed because that Paris.

Meanwhile, Liverpool are mostly unchanged, and this game could see a hold of vital players come in, with Virgil van Dijk, Trent Alexander-Arnold, Andy Robertson, Jordan Henderson and Gini Wijnaldum all prime come feature.

The Notre Dame stadium is unlikely to showcase something close come the finished product because that either side, but it guarantees to it is in an entertaining trusted which can hint in ~ what’s to come.

Check This Is Anfield because that the recent team news ahead of the match.


You can additionally follow the video game by downloading and install the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and also all the reaction and analysis.

The enhance gets underway at 1.05am (BST)—or 8.05pm in south Bend, 5.05pm in Los Angeles, 10.05am in Sydney, 4.05am in Dubai and also 3.05am in Nairobi.

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Borussia Dortmund is live on LFCTV, through coverage starting at 12.05am (BST). LFCTV is available on channel 434 ~ above Sky and channel 544 top top Virgin Media.

The match is also available to present live top top LFCTV GO.

This is Anfield will also be offering live coverage transparent via the This is Anfield app. Download cost-free here.


US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Borussia Dortmund is being presented live ~ above TNT in the US, which is accessible to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day complimentary trial here to clock the enhance live.

This is Anfield will additionally be offering live coverage transparent via the This is Anfield app. Download complimentary here.

Worldwide

LFCTV GO room streaming Liverpool vs. Borussia Dortmund live worldwide, with coverage starting at 12.05am (BST).

Check our remainder of the people TV guide listed below for a perform of TV broadcasters mirroring the complement live.

This Is Anfield will additionally be giving live coverage transparent via the This Is Anfield app. Download cost-free here.


Rest that the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ an initial friendly that the united state tour top top the following channels worldwide:

beIN sports 1, ESPN2 Sur, ESPN play Sur, DAZN, Eleven sporting activities 1 Belgium, ESPN2 Norte, ESPN play Norte, ESPN Brasil, watch ESPN Brasil, Astro Go, PPTV sport China, ESPN2 Andina, Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport, Viasat sports Premium, Viaplay Finland, Viasat football HD, beIN sports CONNECT, BVB TV, 662 sports 2, 602 HD sporting activities 2, Stod 2 Sport, Mola TV, Astro SuperSport 2, TV2 Sumo, TV2 sports Premium, Eleven sports 1 Poland, 111 mio sporting activities 1, DAZN Spain, Viaplay Sweden

You have the right to follow every the activity tonight, throughout pre-season and also throughout 2019/20 through us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and also Android for free.

See more: You Have Explored A Portion Of Each Party’S Platform. How Do The Parties’ Views On Energy Compare?


re-publishing on facebook
re-superstructure on twitter
share on whatsapp
share on email
Tags Liverpool vs Borussia Dortmund, Pre Season 2019, us Tour

More indigenous This Is Anfield



Klopp derides FIFA technique & Milner ago from injury – Liverpool FC Roundup



2 Liverpool lineup alternatives vs. Leeds: 1 with, 1 without Brazilians



“Why do the best right-back in the world a midfielder?” – Klopp ~ above Trent’s position



Jurgen Klopp blasts FIFA and also football authorities: “They simply don’t care”


\"*\"

Liverpool News 24/7

LFC News


Klopp derides FIFA strategy & Milner back from injury – Liverpool FC Roundup


2 Liverpool lineup options vs. Leeds: 1 with, 1 there is no Brazilians


“Why make the ideal right-back in the world a midfielder?” – Klopp on Trent’s position


Jurgen Klopp blasts FIFA and football authorities: “They simply don’t care”


6 key points from Jurgen Klopp’s push conference together boss hits out at FIFA


Jurgen Klopp hits nail on head v Brazil farce as Liverpool stay in dark


Opinion & Analysis


Liverpool’s early depth concerns open up huge opportunity because that Curtis Jones


“It’s not simply supporting, it is a means of life” – A Hong Kong Red’s long-distance Liverpool love


How Jurgen Klopp’s next tactical evolution is already taking shape


Should Liverpool be came to over Sadio Mane’s long-term form?


Editor\"s Picks


2 Liverpool lineup options vs. Leeds: 1 with, 1 without Brazilians


Jurgen Klopp blasts FIFA and also football authorities: “They just don’t care”


Don’t miss a minute of This Is Anfield v our newsletters.


Morning Briefing
Listing the latest Liverpool FC news & evaluation from This Is Anfield. (Daily 7am UK)
Roundups
Informative, tongue-in-cheek roundup that the day\"s occasions at LFC and broader football world. (Weekdays 7pm UK)
SUBSCRIBE
Facebook Twitter
Instagram Youtube

About Advertising contact Search Privacy