Mexico and El Salvador will certainly challenge off in the final matchday ofGroup A of the 2021 Gold Cup. Here, uncover out when, wbelow, at what time, and also exactly how to watch this amazing game in the US.

You are watching: Mexico vs el salvador horario


*

*

Mexico and also El Salvador will certainly clash in an amazing game to wrap up Group A action in 2021 Gold Cup. (Getty / Instagram: goldcup)

The 2021 Gold Cup will certainly bring us a thrilling team phase finale. Mexico and El Salvador will confront off with even more than simply the three points at stake, as they will certainly fight for the first seed in Group A. Here, examine out the date, time, and how to watch this can"t-miss game.

El Tri have taken care of service last Wednesday, beating Guatemala 3-0 to clinch their initially victory in the 2021 Gold Cup. Gerarcarry out Martino"s boys, but, desire to secure their place in the quarterfinals and also take regulate of the team.

La Selecta, on the other hand also, have made it 2 wins from 2 so far. Hugo Pérez"s males have actually started their project on the ideal foot and have actually comfortably beaten Guatemala and Trinidad and also Tobago so much. Will they make it three wins in a row by shocking the reigning champions?


Mexico vs El Salvador: Date

Mexico and El Salvador will certainly confront each other on Sunday, July 18, at Cotton Bowl Stadium in Dallas, Texas. The winner will certainly secure the first seed in Group A. If La Selecta claim the triumph, El Tri might be left in a difficult spot relying on Trinidad and also Tobago"s result.

See more: Sometimes You Wanna Go Where Everybody Knows Your Name Lyrics

Mexico vs El Salvador: Time by State in the US

ET: 10 PM CT: 9 PM MT: 8 PM PT: 7 PM


TV Channel in the US to watch Mexico vs El Salvador in 2021 Gold Cup

The game to be played in between Mexico and El Salvador on Matchday 3 of the 2021 Gold Cup Group A will be broadactors in the US byUnivision, TUDN USA, Fox Sports 1, FOX Sports App, TUDN App, Foxsporting activities.com, Univision NOW, TUDN.com, and also SiriusXM FC.