Off Rtg: 110.3 (4th of 30) Def Rtg: 99.0 (1st that 30) Net Rtg: +11.3 (1st the 30)

Expected W-L: 67-15 (1st that 30)

Preseason Odds: Championship +500, Over-Under 56.5

Arena: AT&T facility Attendance: 756,445 (12th that 30)

NBA 2016 Playoffs:Won NBA west Conference very first Round (4-0) versus Memphis Grizzlies(Series Stats)Lost NBA west Conference Semifinals (2-4) versus Oklahoma City Thunder(Series Stats)

More Team Info
More 2015-16 spurs Pages
More 2015-16 spur Pages
Regular Season Schedule
Playoffs Schedule

Regular Season


regular Season Table G day Start (ET) opponent Tm Opp W l Streak notes 1234567891011121314151617181920 G date Start (ET) adversary Tm Opp W l Streak notes 2122232425262728293031323334353637383940 G date Start (ET) foe Tm Opp W together Streak notes 4142434445464748495051525354555657585960 G day Start (ET) foe Tm Opp W l Streak note 6162636465666768697071727374757677787980 G day Start (ET) adversary Tm Opp W together Streak note 8182
Wed, Oct 28, 20158:00pBox Score
Oklahoma City ThunderL10611201L 1
Fri, Oct 30, 20158:30pBox ScoreBrooklyn NetsW1027511W 1
Sun, Nov 1, 20153:30pBox Score
Boston CelticsW958721W 2
Mon, Nov 2, 20157:30pBox Score
New York KnicksW948431W 3
Wed, Nov 4, 20157:00pBox Score
Washington WizardsL9910232L 1
Sat, Nov 7, 20158:30pBox ScoreCharlotte HornetsW1149442W 1
Mon, Nov 9, 201510:00pBox Score
Sacramento KingsW1068852W 2
Wed, Nov 11, 201510:30pBox Score
Portland trail BlazersW11310162W 3
Sat, Nov 14, 20158:30pBox ScorePhiladelphia 76ersW928372W 4
Mon, Nov 16, 20158:30pBox ScorePortland follow BlazersW938082W 5
Wed, Nov 18, 20158:30pBox ScoreDenver NuggetsW1099892W 6
Fri, Nov 20, 20158:00pBox Score
New orleans PelicansL9010493L 1
Sat, Nov 21, 20158:30pBox ScoreMemphis GrizzliesW9282103W 1
Mon, Nov 23, 20158:30pBox ScorePhoenix SunsW9884113W 2
Wed, Nov 25, 20158:30pBox ScoreDallas MavericksW8883123W 3
Fri, Nov 27, 20159:00pBox Score
Denver NuggetsW9180133W 4
Sat, Nov 28, 20158:30pBox ScoreAtlanta HawksW10888143W 5
Mon, Nov 30, 20158:00pBox Score
Chicago BullsL8992144L 1
Wed, Dec 2, 20158:30pBox ScoreMilwaukee BucksW9570154W 1
Thu, Dec 3, 20159:30pBox Score
Memphis GrizzliesW10383164W 2
Sat, Dec 5, 20158:30pBox ScoreBoston CelticsW108105174W 3
Mon, Dec 7, 20157:00pBox Score
Philadelphia 76ersW11968184W 4
Wed, Dec 9, 20157:30pBox Score
Toronto RaptorsL9497185L 1
Fri, Dec 11, 20159:30pBox ScoreLos Angeles LakersW10987195W 1
Sat, Dec 12, 20158:00pBox Score
Atlanta HawksW10378205W 2
Mon, Dec 14, 20158:30pBox ScoreUtah JazzW11881215W 3
Wed, Dec 16, 20158:30pBox ScoreWashington WizardsW11495225W 4
Fri, Dec 18, 20158:00pBox ScoreLos Angeles ClippersW115107235W 5
Mon, Dec 21, 20158:30pBox ScoreIndiana PacersW10692245W 6
Wed, Dec 23, 20158:00pBox Score
Minnesota TimberwolvesW10883255W 7
Fri, Dec 25, 20158:00pBox Score
Houston RocketsL8488256L 1
Sat, Dec 26, 20158:30pBox ScoreDenver NuggetsW10186266W 1
Mon, Dec 28, 20158:30pBox ScoreMinnesota TimberwolvesW10195276W 2
Wed, Dec 30, 20158:30pBox ScorePhoenix SunsW11279286W 3
Sat, jan 2, 20168:30pBox ScoreHouston RocketsW121103296W 4
Mon, january 4, 20168:00pBox Score
Milwaukee BucksW12398306W 5
Wed, jan 6, 20168:30pBox ScoreUtah JazzW12398316W 6
Fri, jan 8, 20168:30pBox ScoreNew York KnicksW10099326W 7
Mon, january 11, 20167:30pBox Score
Brooklyn NetsW10679336W 8
Tue, jan 12, 20167:30pBox Score
Detroit PistonsW10999346W 9
Thu, january 14, 20168:00pBox ScoreCleveland CavaliersW9995356W 10
Sun, jan 17, 20167:00pBox ScoreDallas MavericksW11283366W 11
Thu, jan 21, 201610:30pBox Score
Phoenix SunsW11789376W 12
Fri, jan 22, 201610:30pBox Score
Los Angeles LakersW10895386W 13
Mon, january 25, 201610:30pBox Score
Golden State WarriorsL90120387L 1
Wed, jan 27, 20168:00pBox ScoreHouston RocketsW13099397W 1
Sat, jan 30, 20168:30pBox Score
Cleveland CavaliersL103117398L 1
Mon, Feb 1, 20168:30pBox ScoreOrlando MagicW10792408W 1
Wed, Feb 3, 20168:30pBox ScoreNew orleans PelicansW11097418W 2
Fri, Feb 5, 20169:30pBox Score
Dallas MavericksW11690428W 3
Sat, Feb 6, 20168:30pBox ScoreLos Angeles LakersW106102438W 4
Tue, Feb 9, 20168:00pBox Score
Miami HeatW119101448W 5
Wed, Feb 10, 20167:00pBox Score
Orlando MagicW9896458W 6
Thu, Feb 18, 201610:30pBox Score
Los Angeles ClippersL86105459L 1
Fri, Feb 19, 201610:30pBox Score
Los Angeles LakersW119113469W 1
Sun, Feb 21, 20165:00pBox Score
Phoenix SunsW118111479W 2
Wed, Feb 24, 201610:30pBox Score
Sacramento KingsW10892489W 3
Thu, Feb 25, 201610:30pBox Score
Utah JazzW9678499W 4
Sat, Feb 27, 20168:00pBox Score
Houston RocketsW10494509W 5
Wed, Mar 2, 20168:00pBox ScoreDetroit PistonsW9781519W 6
Thu, Mar 3, 20168:00pBox Score
New olions PelicansW9486529W 7
Sat, Mar 5, 20168:30pBox ScoreSacramento KingsW10494539W 8
Mon, Mar 7, 20167:00pBox Score
Indiana PacersL91995310L 1
Tue, Mar 8, 20168:00pBox Score
Minnesota TimberwolvesW116915410W 1
Thu, Mar 10, 20168:00pBox ScoreChicago BullsW1091015510W 2
Sat, Mar 12, 20168:30pBox ScoreOklahoma City ThunderW93855610W 3
Tue, Mar 15, 20168:30pBox ScoreLos Angeles ClippersW108875710W 4
Thu, Mar 17, 20168:30pBox ScorePortland follow BlazersW1181105810W 5
Sat, Mar 19, 20168:30pBox ScoreGolden State WarriorsW87795910W 6
Mon, Mar 21, 20167:00pBox Score
Charlotte HornetsL88915911L 1
Wed, Mar 23, 20168:30pBox ScoreMiami HeatW112886011W 1
Fri, Mar 25, 20168:30pBox ScoreMemphis GrizzliesW1101046111W 2
Sat, Mar 26, 20168:00pBox Score
Oklahoma City ThunderL921116112L 1
Mon, Mar 28, 20168:00pBox Score
Memphis GrizzliesW101876212W 1
Wed, Mar 30, 20168:30pBox ScoreNew olions PelicansW100926312W 2
Sat, Apr 2, 20168:30pBox ScoreToronto RaptorsW102956412W 3
Tue, Apr 5, 20169:00pBox Score
Utah JazzW88866512W 4
Thu, Apr 7, 201610:30pBox Score
Golden State WarriorsL1011126513L 1
Fri, Apr 8, 20169:00pBox Score
Denver NuggetsL981026514L 2
Sun, Apr 10, 20167:00pBox ScoreGolden State WarriorsL86926515L 3
Tue, Apr 12, 20168:00pBox ScoreOklahoma City ThunderWOT102986615W 1
Wed, Apr 13, 20168:00pBox Score
Dallas MavericksW96916715W 2

Playoffs


Playoffs Table G date Start (ET) enemy Tm Opp W together Streak notes 1234 G day Start (ET) enemy Tm Opp W together Streak notes 5678910
Sun, Apr 17, 20168:00pBox ScoreMemphis GrizzliesW1067410W 1
Tue, Apr 19, 20169:30pBox ScoreMemphis GrizzliesW946820W 2
Fri, Apr 22, 20169:30pBox Score
Memphis GrizzliesW968730W 3
Sun, Apr 24, 20161:00pBox Score
Memphis GrizzliesW1169540W 4
Sat, Apr 30, 20168:30pBox ScoreOklahoma City ThunderW1249250W 5
Mon, may 2, 20169:30pBox ScoreOklahoma City ThunderL979851L 1
Fri, might 6, 20169:30pBox Score
Oklahoma City ThunderW1009661W 1
Sun, might 8, 20168:00pBox Score
Oklahoma City ThunderL9711162L 1
Tue, might 10, 20168:00pBox ScoreOklahoma City ThunderL919563L 2
Thu, might 12, 20168:30pBox Score
Oklahoma City ThunderL9911364L 3

More 2015-16 spurs Pages


Spurs Franchise Index


You space here: BBR house Page > teams > mountain Antonio spur > 2015-16 Schedule and also Results

Full website Menu


We"re Social...for Statheads


Every Sports recommendation Social Media Account

Site last Updated: Friday, September 10, 4:20AM

Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction?

Are friend a Stathead, too? i ordered it to our totally free Newsletter

This Month in sporting activities ReferenceFind out as soon as we add a feature or make a change

Do you have actually a sporting activities website? Or write around sports? We have actually tools and resources that can assist you use sporting activities data. Find out more.

You are watching: Spurs schedule 2015-16


FAQs, reminder & Tricks


All logos room the trademark & residential property of your owners and not Sports reference LLC. We present them right here for completely educational purposes.Our thinking for presenting offensive logos.

Logos to be compiled through the impressive SportsLogos.net.

See more: Sabres Schedule 2017-18 - Here'S The Sabres 2017


Data provided By

*
the official stats partner of the NBA.



About • Privacy declare • conditions & state of business • Advertise with Us • use of Data